關於我們

Wave mask

自從 covid 19大流行爆發以來, 人們一直迎難而上去尋找醫用口罩來保護自己。無論是在香港還是其他地區,每個地區或國家之間都會形成生活社區。事實上,我們與周圍的所有人共事。因此我們決定提出與其他公司相同的想法來幫助老百姓。自2004年4月註冊以來,Celltronik Microwave HK Limited 已在香港營運了16年。我們在葵涌擁有1500平方米(16,000平方英尺)的現代化工廠。我們重新分配資源,並在工廠內建立了新的口罩生產線,其潔淨度完全符合 ISO 146441-1:2015:Class 8。我們要求製造出來的口罩符合 ASTM F2100-19 和/或 EN 14683:2019 標準。 。為了控制質量要求並保持穩定的熔噴布 (MBPP) 供應,我們已經為 MBPP 投資了一條新的生產線。希望它可以幫助人們度過這場大流行。

葵涌工廠

Celltronik Factory.png

我們的背景

Celltronik Microwave 於1997 年在加拿大魁北克成立。創新的解決方案以及卓越的工程技術, 使 Celltronik 在北美洲, 歐洲和亞洲的客戶中獲得了強勁的增長。 

 

2004年4月,Celltronik 的廠房在香港葵涌成立,以向本地客戶提供快速回應服務。

 

Celltronik Microwave 是設計和製造各種高頻,微波和毫米波組件以及子系統的專家。我們公司的產品用於無線通信基礎設施設備,電子防禦系統和點對點通信系統。這些產品過濾,放大並發送和接收RF信號。 Celltronik Microwave 可以為世界上每個重要的傳輸標準和調製系統提供以任何工作頻率的產品。

 

今天,我們的產品範圍包括通道化蜂窩增強器,光中繼器,RF辦公放大器以及無源組件,以滿足固定和移動無線電行業的需求。產品和服務的範圍非常廣泛,這意味著我們在支持無線電通信系統要求(從設計到實施)方面具有獨特的優勢。

 

Celltronik Microwave 的目標是通過利用其專有技術和全球工程專業知識,並將這些能力應用於市場,以提供可持續,超常的增長率和回報機會,從而成為領先的RF電子公司。 Celltronik Microwave 通過設計和提供複雜的和定制的RF要求,並繼續發展與這些客戶的全球關係來應對這些機遇。

ABOUT US

Wave mask

Since the outbreak of the covid 19 pandemic, there have been difficulty of people to look for the surgical mask to protect themselves. No matter it is in Hong Kong or other areas, living communities between each areas or countries are formed. As a matter of fact, we cast our lot with all the people around us. Therefore, we decided to come up with the same idea as other companies to help common people. Celltronik Microwave HK Limited has been in operation in Hong Kong for 16 years since it was registered in April 2004. We have a 1500 sq. meter (16,000 sq. ft) modern factory in Kwai Chung. We reallocate our resources and built a new mask production line in our factory and the cleanliness is fully comply to ISO 146441-1:2015:Class 8. We demand ourselves to build the mask that complies with standard of ASTM F2100-19 and/or EN 14683:2019. In order to control the qualities requirement and also to have a stable Meltblown Polypropylene (MBPP) supply, we have already invest a new production line for the MBPP. Hope that it can help people to get through this pandemic.

Kwai chung factory

Celltronik Factory.png

our background

Celltronik Microwave was founded in 1997 in Quebec, Canada. Innovative solution together with Engineering excellence make Celltronik’s experience strong growth from customers in North America, Europe and Asia.

In April 2004, Celltronik’s new manufacturing plant has been established in Kwai Chung, Hong Kong in order to provide quick-response services to local customers.

Celltronik Microwave is an expert in the design and manufacture of a broad range of customized RF, microwave and millimeter wave components and subsystem. The company’s products are used in wireless communication infrastructure equipment, electronic defence systems, and point-to-point communication systems. These products filter, amplify and transmit and receive RF signals. Celltronik Microwave can supply products for every significant transmission standard and modulation system in the world, operating at any frequency.

Today our product range includes channelised cell enhancers, optical repeaters, RF office amplifiers as well as passive components to meet the needs of the fixed and mobile radio industry. This very broad range of products and services means that we are uniquely positioned to support radio communication system requirements, from design through to implementation.

Celltronik Microwave’s objective is to become a leading RF electronics company by utilizing its proprietary technologies and engineering expertise throughout the world and applying these competencies to markets which offer opportunities for sustainable and exceptional rates of growth and return. Celltronik Microwave addresses these opportunities by designing and supplying sophisticated and customized RF requirements and by continuing to develop its global relationships with these customers.